Tyres & Logistics

The customers satisfaction is our goal from the very beginning of the company’s establishment, this principle is consistently implemented by us

About

Globe Tyre is a company that deals in tyre distribution and provides services in the field of warehouse logistics, storage, package, loading and unloading of palletized goods.

The customers satisfaction is our goal from the very beginning of the company’s establishment, this principle is consistently implemented by us. Knowing your requirements we are able to meet all expectations.

In our offer you can only find proven and original goods, meeting high quality standards.

Tyres

We have access to the best and proven brands at the best prices. The tyres we sell are a guarantee of quality and satisfaction.We dispose of tyres in a variety of sizes, starting with smallest passenger tyres to VAN tyres and truck tyres ending on agricultural and industrial tyres.

We guarantee our customers 100% confidentiality and fast deliveries.

Fast deliveries, competitive prices, availability of large batches, friendly contact with each client along with professional advice and support is what sets us apart.

Logistics

{8} We provide services in the field of warehouse logistics, storage, package, loading and unloading of palletized goods. We dispose of a logistics centre consisted of
15000 m². It’s technical facilities enable quick and convenient reloading of your goods.

We are in disposal of equipment thanks to which, we are able to quickly and efficiently accomplish loading and unloading cars that deliver the goods of your companies. In case of the need to increase the warehouse space, our company is able to match your expectations.

The location of the warehouse in close proximity to the A4 highway, creates optimal conditions for distribution as well as domestic and international transport. Meeting our customers expectations, Globe Tyre launched a forwarding and transport department, which complements our services, thanks to which they become comprehensive in logistics.

Contact

Management


Zenon Godawski

+48 694 644 722

zenon@globetyre.pl

Paweł Lachcik

+48 795 324 290

pawel@globetyre.pl

Bookkeeping


Anna Bąk

+48 530 166 533

ksiegowosc@globetyre.pl

Barbara Czernecka

+48 14 696 90 93

biuro@globetyre.pl

Tyre distribution


Agnieszka Siwiec

+48 533 332 357

agnieszka@globetyre.pl

Magdalena Wojciechowska

+48 515 710 022

magdalena@globetyre.pl

Mariusz Książek

+48 512 004 519

mariusz@globetyre.pl

Online store and retail


Patryk Dębski

+48 533 377 107

patryk@globetyre.pl

Marcin Barszcz

+48 533 430 443

marcin@globetyre.pl

Logistics and Warehouse


Paweł Godawski

+48 792 650 570

logistyka@globetyre.pl

Robert Stanoch

+48 798 856 228

robert@globetyre.pl

Shipping


Karolina Rzeszuto

+48 501 407 248

karolina@globetyre.pl

Danuta Baran

+48 515 336 523

spedycja@globetyre.pl

Michał Pisula

+48 533 995 909

michal@globetyre.pl